Arming for the War We're In
Arming for the War We're In Podcast
An experimental read through of Fulbright's "Knee-capping" of US Global Engagement, Part 2
4
0:00
-32:36

An experimental read through of Fulbright's "Knee-capping" of US Global Engagement, Part 2

Testing the audio format
4
Transcript

No transcript...

This is an audio version of my recent post:

Share

I should have picked a shorter post for this experiment, but here it is. There are a few additional comments here as I read through, but I also ignored the footnotes so both the audio and “print” versions get something the other didn’t (which I doubt is a recommended practice).

Let me know your thoughts in the comments or through the survey.

Loading...

A short post means space for pictures. Here are two pictures from this morning’s pleasant commute on foot with my dog from home in Boston to what my wife and I call the “workshop” (where I’m writing) in Cambridge near her office (allowing us to commute together to and from work each day).

And here is what the dog and I were doing one year ago today, a run in a Swiss forest out the door of our apartment in the Zürich area:

Thanks for reading.

4 Comments
Arming for the War We're In
Arming for the War We're In Podcast
Taking non-military conflict as seriously as military conflict